2013 Aragon World Supersport FP2 Results: Lowes and Sofuoglu lead Van Der Mark

Michael Van Der Mark continues to press Sam Lowes and Kenan Sofuoglu, but Lowes remains the only rider to be recording 2'01 laps. Sheridan Morais was unable to match his second fastest qualifying time from yesterday, with three Kawasakis between him and the front three.


Aragon - FIM Supersport World Championship - Free Practice

1. Sam Lowes (Yakhnich Motorsport) Yamaha YZF R6 2'01.425
2. Kenan Sofuoglu (MAHI Racing Team India) Kawasaki ZX-6R 2'02.019
3. Michael Vd Mark (Pata Honda World Supersport) Honda CBR600RR 2'02.280
4. Riccardo Russo (Puccetti Racing Kawasaki) Kawasaki ZX-6R 2'02.505
5. Kev Coghlan (Kawasaki DMC-Lorenzini Team) Kawasaki ZX-6R 2'02.520
6. Luca Scassa (Kawasaki Intermoto Ponyexpres) Kawasaki ZX-6R 2'02.688
7. Sheridan Morais (PTR Honda) Honda CBR600RR 2'02.768
8. Raffaele De Rosa (Team Lorini) Honda CBR600RR 2'02.846
9. Vladimir Leonov (Yakhnich Motorsport) Yamaha YZF R6 2'03.110
10. Gabor Talmacsi (Prorace) Honda CBR600RR 2'03.177
11. Lorenzo Zanetti (Pata Honda World Supersport) Honda CBR600RR 2'03.431
12. Roberto Rolfo (ParkinGo MV Agusta Corse) MV Agusta F3 675 2'03.466
13. Fabien Foret (MAHI Racing Team India) Kawasaki ZX-6R 2'03.632
14. Vladimir Ivanov (Kawasaki DMC-Lorenzini Team) Kawasaki ZX-6R 2'03.732
15. David Linortner (Team Honda PTR) Honda CBR600RR 2'03.732
16. Andrea Antonelli (Team Goeleven) Kawasaki ZX-6R 2'03.812
17. Stefano Cruciani (Puccetti Racing Kawasaki) Kawasaki ZX-6R 2'03.950
18. Alex Baldolini (Team Lorini) Honda CBR600RR 2'04.039
19. Florian Marino (Kawasaki Intermoto Ponyexpres) Kawasaki ZX-6R 2'04.085
20. Luca Marconi (PTR Honda) Honda CBR600RR 2'04.171
21. Jack Kennedy (Rivamoto) Honda CBR600RR 2'04.212
22. Imre Toth (Racing Team Toth) Honda CBR600RR 2'04.223
23. Mathew Scholtz (Suriano Racing Team) Suzuki GSX-R600 2'04.457
24. Massimo Roccoli (Team Pata by Martini) Yamaha YZF R6 2'04.461
25. Fabio Menghi (VFT Racing) Yamaha YZF R6 2'04.848
26. Christian Iddon (ParkinGo MV Agusta Corse) MV Agusta F3 675 2'05.001
27. Roberto Tamburini (Suriano Racing Team) Suzuki GSX-R600 2'05.348
28. Alex Schacht (Racing Team Toth) Honda CBR600RR 2'05.732
29. Balazs Nemeth (Complus SMS Racing) Honda CBR600RR 2'06.143
30. Nacho Calero Perez (Honda PTR) Honda CBR600RR 2'06.349
31. Luca Salvadori (Team Pata by Martini) Yamaha YZF R6 2'06.382
32. Mitchell Carr (AARK Racing) Triumph 675 R 2'06.738
33. Yves Polzer (Team MRC Austria) Honda CBR600RR 2'08.698
34. Matt Davies (Team Honda PTR) Honda CBR600RR 2'08.860
35. Eduard Blokhin (Rivamoto) Honda CBR600RR 2'09.601

Round Number: 
Tweet Button: 

Back to top